Starting some exercise …. walking …

I had always tell myself that I need to start some exercises, but as usual I will give thousands of reasons:

  • bad weather
  • too much work
  • lazy
  • tire
  • this
  • that

Finally, I started my first walk this Tuesday, with my boss, after dinner (and actually a little bit of walk before dinner as well).  And I had been walking with him after dinner everyday he was here.  He left today …

At first, I thought of doing an early walk tomorrow morning, when is bright and sunny, since I am tire/work late/lazy …. but somehow something strike me, and I prepared myself for a walk after I ate my dinner.

It is not a power walk/fast walk/run.  Is just a casual walk for 3.71 km in 0h 59m 48s.  Here is my walking session info on runtastic.

Really hope I can keep this up, therefore I am setting a GOAL –> A walk a day no matter what!

Thank you boss for showing me how to get my butt up and start walking!

About shadantan

Just a simple guy who loved his iOS games and apps, and love Open Source Technology, and sharing knowledge along the way :D
This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

