A special thanks to my friends!

It had been some challenging weeks for me here, as I am trying to get my barrings around the area while looking for place and transport! But luckily, my friends here had been great help! A special thanks to my ex-colleague (who is now my customer), North Lion of Perlis (SingaUtara)! Without his help, I will not be able to quickly find a place to stay, and get my own transport! Thank you!

Another thanks go to my colleague (and friend), Ishwor, who had been driving me to work while I was staying in the hotel with him. He too, had shown me a few restaurants nearby so that I will not starve myself 😀 He also had been patiently teaching and showing me the internal ticks/clicks of the works! Thank you Ish!

About shadantan

Just a simple guy who loved his iOS games and apps, and love Open Source Technology, and sharing knowledge along the way :D
This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

