Trying to find a blog apps for iPhone/iPod

Since I am writing some review on the games and apps in my iPod, I had been searching for iPod apps that can help me do so directly from my iPod.

Unfortunately, this kind of blogger apps either need to pay or have limitted usage, such as this free apps I am using to type this post – Blogwrite Lite, which only allow me to type in text but can’t upload photos nor insert links in the blog (except when I pay USD1.99 for the full version).

Oh well, since I am just starting the blog, I believe I can survive for now just with this plain text blogging ๐Ÿ˜‰

The next apps I am searching is a photo edit and upload tools which cab help me edit/rotate those screen shots I captured from iPod and upload them to picasa.

Currently, I am using a free apps named kcPicasa to upload photos but unfortunately I can’t size nor rotate the photos correctly.

Oh well, I will just continue searching for these apps, maybe wait till they have some promotion offer ๐Ÿ˜›

About shadantan

Just a simple guy who loved his iOS games and apps, and love Open Source Technology, and sharing knowledge along the way :D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

